Crossmark Names New Marketing Services Pres.

Press enter to search
Close search
Open Menu

Crossmark Names New Marketing Services Pres.


Jim Rose has been named president of Crossmark’s marketing services division, a position most recently held by the sales and marketing services company’s CEO, Joe Crafton.

As the largest in-store marketing services company in North America, the company said the addition of Rose to the leadership team at Crossmark is a significant move that bolsters the company’s strong position and expertise in marketing services, for which Rose will “lead the further development and integration of marketing services that deliver value and growth for our clients,” said Crafton.

In his new role, Rose will oversee profitable brand growth for Crossmark's clients through its portfolio of marketing services that include in-store events, experiential marketing, shopper marketing, consumer engagement and field intelligence.

Prior to joining Crossmark, Rose was chairman and CEO of Irving, Texas-based Mosaic Sales Solutions, where he significantly grew the business by implementing value-added solutions for clients. He also held leadership positions at The Nielsen Co., both in the U.S. and Europe, and MPG (Media Planning Group, part of Havas Worldwide, a global advertising and communications company).

In addition, Rose led QXLricardo, a large publically traded e-commerce and digital company headquartered in London. He began his career as a consultant at Deloitte based in Chicago and received an MBA from the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University.

“Jim is the right person to lead the continued expansion and effectiveness of marketing services at Crossmark,” added Crafton. “He brings an exceptional track record of client success stories and a wealth of practical knowledge, as well as strong leadership and an innovative vision for the future, for us and our clients.”

Headquartered in Plano, Texas, Crossmark employs more than 34,000 associates worldwide with 47 offices throughout the U.S., Canada, Mexico, Australia and New Zealand.